Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Kickliter

Kevin Kickliter

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kickliter
"Fast, efficiently, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Michael Maddock

Michael Maddock

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Maddock
"My sister and I have been very satisfied customers of Cathy Shadwick and her very capable staff. Updating our accounts and getting us the best pricing for our needs has been very comforting. Thank you Michael Maddock."
Profile photo of Kathy L

Kathy L

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy L
"Julie was so sweet! Great office staff"
Profile photo of Brenda Warner

Brenda Warner

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Warner
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Michael Dittmer

Michael Dittmer

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dittmer
"The ladies at my local State Farm office are the best. They always take great care of me and are so friendly. I would recommend them to anyone, whether you are looking for Auto, Home, Life or other similar insurance. A special thanks to Krista and Valerie today."
Profile photo of Joan Minier

Joan Minier

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Minier
"I just purchased a new vehicle and Catherine Watters stayed in touch through the whole process. We have been with Cathy Shadwick for over 30 years and have always been treated like we are a priority. this agency is absolutely the BEST !!!!"
Profile photo of Gari G Crahe

Gari G Crahe

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gari G Crahe
"Have been with Cathy Shadwick-State Farm Insurance for well over 20 years, and can honestly say that they listen and take care of us like family. The team goes the extra distance to help us."
Profile photo of sb md

sb md

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sb md
"I have been with Cathy Shadwick State Farm for over 28 years. Just in the past 6 months I have dealt with Beverly, Krista, Dawn, Sue, Rebecca and Katherine. They are all consummate professionals and all got back to me within 24 hours or less with the completion of my requests. Cathy herself is one of the nicest and thorough agents you will ever meet. Their office has saved me literally thousands of dollars on my insurance costs because they go the extra mile in finding me the best deals. If you need any type of insurance I highly recommend Cathy Shadwick State Farm!"
Profile photo of Steve Byer

Steve Byer

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Byer
"I love these people. Been with State Farm and Kathy shadwick for at least 30 years. They have always treated me great and do their job."
Profile photo of Nick Betz

Nick Betz

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Betz
"Krista is the epitome of a consummate professional. She goes above and beyond the needs of her customers and keep an open line of communication the entire way. I was very lucky to have her in my corner as I pursued my journey of buy a new home. A++"
Profile photo of MICHAEL MALONEY

MICHAEL MALONEY

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL MALONEY
"Katherine Waters helped me get the policy change I needed I am not very good with the computer. Without Katherine’s help I wouldn’t of been able to get it done. She is the best. She should get a raise$"
Profile photo of J Smith

J Smith

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Smith
"I have received excellent service from Cathy Shadwick State Farm for almost two decades now. Many thanks to Katherine for recently generating 9 insurance quotes only to have me go a 10th route!! And thanks to Dawn and Anne for binding a new policy for me at 4:30 on a Friday afternoon. Above and beyond the call of duty! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mary Hanley

Mary Hanley

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hanley
"This office helped me to get way better coverage for less! Agent Katherine Waters was very helpful in explaining coverage options and helped me to see that I was paying way more for less coverage at my old insurance. The other insurance may have had a cute mascot, but I was getting taken advantage of for being a loyal customer for sadly many years… good thing I never had an accident with that plan! Thanks to Katherine, I am way more covered and not spending any more than I was! She was very patient, kudos for her for great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Radu Nica

Radu Nica

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Radu Nica
"Hi worked with Dawn and she was very flexible in customizing insurance policies to suit my needs and prompt in her communication. Would do business again."
Profile photo of L

L

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L
"Very professional. Cathy, Krista and Anne are top notch. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lucas Houska

Lucas Houska

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Houska
"Beverly was very helpful and professional when setting up my auto insurance quote and coverage. She was always available for questions and I couldn’t be happier with the experience."
Profile photo of Kyle Altman

Kyle Altman

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Altman
"Worked with Beverly J Hall on my flood and homeowners insurance. She got me actionable quotes quick, and walked me through the whole process working with our loan processor to provide all the necessary paperwork. Would highly recommend Beverly for any other clients!"
Profile photo of Tom Rusche

Tom Rusche

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Rusche
"I have been insured with State Farm for over 40 years in Florida and Virginia. I have been mostly satisfied with my agents and the company. I recently had an issue with one of my policies. I contacted my agent, Cathy Shadwick and discussed the problem with my policy. The issue was resolved quickly and to my satisfaction. The service I received was professional and friendly as it has always been when dealing with this office. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Steven Varady Sr

Steven Varady Sr

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Varady Sr
"Thanks so much to Beverly at Cathy Shadwick - State Farm, Beverly made it so easy to aquire home owners insurance fast easy process, Thank you again Beverly"
Profile photo of Kelvin Matthews

Kelvin Matthews

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Matthews
"I was talking to Krista today, she was a real pleasure to talk to.. very mannerly, knowledgeable and was very prompt returning my call. I just hope Krista is the one I will have to deal with in the future."
Profile photo of Steve Westling

Steve Westling

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Westling
"Buying home owners insurance and flood insurance in Florida can be quite unnerving, but agents like Katherine Waters at Cathy Shadwick Insurance certainly make the task a lot easier. I appreciate the friendly and efficient way they work."
Profile photo of Charles Corbett

Charles Corbett

February 24, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Charles Corbett
"I am not very happy with Citizen. The constant threat to not renew my policy. I replaced my roof and sent proof, code inspector approved the work, then they wanted pictures of the roof. I am a 70yro man with many medical problems and cannot climb a ladder, I did the best I could from the ground. If they still want to cancel me I will seek legal help and to the News media."
Profile photo of Grace Smith

Grace Smith

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Smith
"Love Cathy Shadwick's State Farm office and staff. Always friendly, always helpful, always get the job done!"
Profile photo of Samantha Leader

Samantha Leader

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Leader
"Switched over my car insurance from Geico, Becky was amazing and made sure I got the coverages and prices I wanted :)"
Profile photo of Colleen Craft

Colleen Craft

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Craft
"Kami was specifically super helpful in getting my renters policy activated, she had a kind and professional demeanor, and she was efficient with my questions."